i30 Owners Club

Look who just got older... NayuluTjuta !

Offline ~ Angel ~

• 6th Gear
  • Personnel Manager

• nu Niue
69 today!

Happy Birthday, NayuluTjuta

:bd2:

Have a great day @NayuluTjuta and thanks for your 70 posts since joining us on July 17, 2017  :goodjob:

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
All the best

• 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline mickd

• V.I.P

• au Australia
      Tura Beach ( Deep Deep South Coast) NSW
 :hb25a
  • 4/18 Kona H/lndr 1.6T 7dct & 2/18 DM5 Santa Fe H/lndr 2.2 6sp (9/16 Active X)

Offline Dazzler

• Admin
  • Laughter is the best medicine...

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

• Best Car Forum on the Net
Happy Birthday Bob.

I thought you were older than that. Hope your SR has been as good as mine. 46,000 kms in 18 months!  :victory:
  • 2021 MG PHEV ( had 4 x i30 plus a Getz an Elantra and a Tucson)

Offline NayuluTjuta

• 2nd Gear

• au Australia
      Murraylands, SA

• Alias OURI30
Thanks Dazz,

The SR has been going great.  We’ve done just over 40 000km without any complaints.

On a recent trip to Qld and return over Xmas and New Year, we returned 5.8lph.  I was really amazed at that result.  We don’t get that result on everyday driving around here.

Bob
  • i30 PD SR Premium

Offline Dazzler

• Admin

• au Australia
      Devonport Tasmania

Thanks Dazz,

The SR has been going great.  We’ve done just over 40 000km without any complaints.

On a recent trip to Qld and return over Xmas and New Year, we returned 5.8lph.  I was really amazed at that result.  We don’t get that result on everyday driving around here.

Bob

Cheers Bob!

We got low 6's during a recent 4100 kilometre road trip of Victoria and SA. Because you have been keeping a low profile I forgot to look you up. We did Robe, Kangaroo Island, Adelaide, Hahndorf and Renmark among others.. I think you are further north? :cool: