World Land Speed Record Contenders

AlanHo · 6 · 3012

Offline AlanHo

• Global Moderator
  • Geriatric Teenager

• england England
      Solihull, UK

• 2021 KIA Niro 3 1.6 Petrol Hybrid
This article has links to the sites for the cars currently being built to attack the ccurrent land speed record

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-16657113

I find the Australian projects particularly interesting.

Significantly - there is no mention of chip tuning boxes or white go faster stripes on any of the vehicles.
  • 2021 KIA Niro3 1.6 petrol Hybrid

Offline eye30

• Global Moderator
  • HOS BOSS

• england England
      Wirral

• Wirral, UK. - 1.4 Petrol Active - Aqua Blue
white go faster stripes

Did you ever go back and tell the young lad what you thought of his comment that by putting these on your car it would go faster    :whistler:
  • 1.4 Petrol Active I'm no expert, so please correct me if

Offline AlanHo

• Global Moderator
  • Geriatric Teenager

• england England
      Solihull, UK

• 2021 KIA Niro 3 1.6 Petrol Hybrid
white go faster stripes

Did you ever go back and tell the young lad what you thought of his comment that by putting these on your car it would go faster    :whistler: